Current Issue

Breakthrough Award Winners

Breakthrough Award Winners


Author: Administrator Account/Tuesday, April 17, 2018/Categories: Articles - All, Articles - Home Page, Winter 2018 Issue 128

Rate this article:
No rating

Winners of the Breakthrough Awards for 2018

THE HIGHEST AWARD AN ENTRY CAN receive is Judges’ Choice Best of Show. Breakthrough is honoring this top achievement with the Breakthrough Award for Judges’ Choice Best of Show. Each winner receives a handsome plaque and a gift certificate from Breakthrough worth $50.00 in subscription renewals and merchandise. This is our way of thanking and perhaps giving additional motivation for the many artists of our profession. Here are the winners from 2017:

Canada       Ben Khorshidnam

New Zealand       Ben Carillo

United Kingdom       Jack Fishwick

United States       Josh Hunt


Alabama       Lee Duet

Arkansas       Lee Duet

California       Tom Weatherson

Georgia       Tommy Rogers

Illinois       Mike Nakielski

Iowa       Matt Tainter

Kansas       Blake Reiminger

Kentucky       Jena Everage

Missouri       Dan Helmer

Mississippi       Kyle Landry

Nebraska       Branden O’Hare

New Jersey       Jerry St. Pierre

New England       Matt Pigliavento

New York       Matt Pigliavento

Northern New England       Alex Harrington

Ohio       Matt Diemer

Oklahoma       Jerry Huffaker

Pennsylvania     Kent Stryker

Quebec       Arnold Wright

Utah       Josh Hunt

Virginia       Matt Marulli

West Virginia       Ken DeVivi

Wyoming       Ross Richard


Number of views (8406)/Comments (0)

Comments are only visible to subscribers.

Theme picker

Copyright 2024 Breakthrough Magazine | Website Created by 5 Stones Media